Contacts by Department

Mechanical Contracting

Kris Denz
Mechanical Sales & Project Management
kdenz@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Tom McMahon
Mechanical Project Management
tmcmahon@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Building Construction

Joshua T. Bell
Vice President
jbell@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Industrial Plumbing

Tommy Prince
Mechanical Sales & Project Management
tprince@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Metal Fabrication

Bud Keller
President
bkeller@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Emergency Services

Chris Haygood
Service Manager
chaygood@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Boiler Sales, Service and Rentals

Hubble Keller
Vice President
hkeller@kellermechanical.com
(863) 686-0947

Meet the Keller team

Let's Talk

Thank you for your interest in Keller. We are always interested in developing new relationships and improving existing ones. Please fill out the form below and an appropriate member of our team will be in touch.

1. Tell us a bit about yourself




2. What can we do for you?